Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose. A Vasquez

Jose. A Vasquez

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose. A Vasquez
"Excellent servicio 100% de Allison"
Profile photo of Jesus sinchi

Jesus sinchi

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus sinchi
"The service was very excellent , I recommend it ."
Profile photo of Jose Borgonia

Jose Borgonia

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Borgonia
"Just moved to State Farm from another company.The agent(Miriam) was very helpful with me and suggested a better coverage for our auto and condo with umbrella insurance. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Nelson Martinez

Nelson Martinez

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Martinez
"Rick Diaz helped me get home and car insurance. Very simple, quick, and helpful."
Profile photo of Carlos Castellanos

Carlos Castellanos

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Castellanos
"Exelente con mucho profesionalismo"
Profile photo of Dj Yormi23

Dj Yormi23

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dj Yormi23
"Gracias por el buen servicio Jenny mora eres la mejor gracias por solucionar mi problema y atención eres super"
Profile photo of Yipsy Gonzalez

Yipsy Gonzalez

May 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Yipsy Gonzalez
"Muy amable la atención de la Señora Nayi gracias por ayudarme son unas chicas muy amables y buscan siempre la mejor forma de que uno salga con una sonrisa .."
Profile photo of RaShaun Burgess

RaShaun Burgess

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RaShaun Burgess
"Smooth process and I like the follow up."
Profile photo of njcharliebrown

njcharliebrown

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by njcharliebrown
"Nayi was the best! She was extremely helpful and fast at her job!"
Profile photo of Angela Nieves

Angela Nieves

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Nieves
"Muy exelente"
Profile photo of Danilo Gamez

Danilo Gamez

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danilo Gamez
"Muy buen servicio. Dora me ayudó mucho"
Profile photo of Sarina Ocal

Sarina Ocal

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarina Ocal
"Great service! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ervin Tomás

Ervin Tomás

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ervin Tomás
"Buen servicio al cliente explica muy bien!"
Profile photo of Adrian Paljevic

Adrian Paljevic

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Paljevic
"I was looking for new auto insurance and was recommended by a friend. Dora has been absolutely amazing and such a help. She made the whole process super easy and smooth. She helped answer and questions and concerns I had and was always very responsive. Thank you again for all of your help and you have great people around you Justin!"
Profile photo of Glenn White

Glenn White

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn White
"Jenny was excellent. She explained every thing very clearly and set up my auto & home owners policies just the way I wanted. The entire transaction was easy & convenient."
Profile photo of Isai Neri

Isai Neri

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isai Neri
"The best store for insurance and Ricky goes above and beyond for me and everyone"
Profile photo of marcelo campoverde bravo

marcelo campoverde bravo

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marcelo campoverde bravo
"Excelente atención, muy amables y explican con mucha sutileza"
Profile photo of Jenny A.Y

Jenny A.Y

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny A.Y
"Emma medrano, thank you, thank you. You were so helpful, efficient and so patient. Car Insurance companies need more Emmas."
Profile photo of Ingrid Farag

Ingrid Farag

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ingrid Farag
"Allison Moran from West New york New Jersey was a knowledgeable, attentive young lady easy process with my Auto and rental insurance recommend it 100%"
Profile photo of Robert Wedderman

Robert Wedderman

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Wedderman
"Very good experience with Justin Bush State Farm and saved quite a bit on my auto and home insurance. Jenny was very pleasant and helpful through the process."
Profile photo of Xavier Caballero (Xavier16)

Xavier Caballero (Xavier16)

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier Caballero (Xavier16)
"El servicio de Dora fuera excelente, rápido y muy amable :)"
Profile photo of German Perez

German Perez

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by German Perez
"I had a wonderful experience with State Farm insurance, Dora Turcios provided excellent service and made the process of switching car insurance quick and easy. She was very thorough and efficient. She was a great customer representative agent for me today. She answered my questions and guided me to make the best choice. She gave me her undivided attention and, on top of everything, she speaks Spanish, making me feel at home. Dora is a great asset to the State Farm family. She is located at 6136 Washington St, West New York, NJ 07093 for those who are in need of a great agent to work with. Thank you, We customers need people like you.!!"
Profile photo of lyah baez

lyah baez

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lyah baez
"I had the pleasure of working with Ricardo Diaz and I couldn't be more satisfied with the service I received. He went above and beyond to help me find an amazing price on auto insurance, saving me a significant amount of money. He was incredibly knowledgeable, professional, and courteous throughout the entire process. I highly recommend this insurance agency and Ricardo to anyone in need of auto insurance. Thank you for your exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Raudel Garcia Nunez

Raudel Garcia Nunez

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raudel Garcia Nunez
"This is the best insurance agency I've ever been. They treat you with the best customer care and also have the best insurance quotes that nobody can beat. Thank you so much Justin Bush for your service."
Profile photo of Ana Rodriguez

Ana Rodriguez

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Rodriguez
"Excelente service and so helpful especially Ricky Diaz in the west New York location. Walked me through everything and even helped me speak to my old car insurance company and get me out of the big problem I had there. Very grateful for your help and your kindness and compassion regarding my situation. Thank you Ricky Diaz and the State Farm family."