Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin Bush

State Farm® Insurance Agent Justin Bush

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (146 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Juan A. De Los Santos Jr

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Pascual was very helpful. She assisted me with my renewal policies concerns and provided me with additional information i was not searching. Upon our discussions, she enticed me to open an umbrella insurance. Thank You for your help."

Loreto Orbea

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so grateful to Dominic for helping me with the paperwork that I need for my new home, he did everything to help me, very kind and patient. Dominic is the best!"

Carlos Argueta

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am happy I landed with this office and Allison."

Andres G

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the personalized information. I finally understood all the terms I was never explained before speaking to Allison. Thanks for the quality service. No insurance company like State Farm!"

sebasgames cardenas (Papichampu)

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Allison was a great person helping me through the entire process. (Original) Allison fue una excelente persona me ayudó en todo el proceso."

Anthony Aguilar

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing job Allison you helped me with all my questions"

Danilo Lasso

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison was very attentive and professional, she made sure to get me the best deal. Absolutely phenomenal."

Kevin Camacho

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people inside! Norma is easy to work with and get a hold of. She helped me reduce my premium costs and balance coverage selections for better and cheaper coverage."

Ana Antonietti

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very fortunate to have Allison walked me thru all the steps needed to get my homeowners insurance, she has a wonderful personality, very professional, knowledgeable with lots of patience. Thank you so much for all the help in getting my new policy up and running."

Yohan Kim

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I strongly recommend Dominic Rosato. He was professional, thorough, and most importantly very responsive - as I was short on time to get an insurance. Oh and not to mention, better prices/coverages on their home insurance compared to other major competitors. 5/5 experience all in all!"

Shawn M. Parra

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana Cristina was an excellent agent. She provided me with anything I needed and answered all my questions as professionally and fair as possible. I was searching for the right insurance, talking to different companies, but couldn’t get a deal or service better then that at Justin Bush State Farm, all thanks to the amazing service and knowledge provided by Ana. Thank you!"

Gilbert Rosario

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance in the whole world ...."

karen CARTAGENA

June 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"I won’t recommend new people to go there, and if you do make sure you ask them everything, and do not sing anything without asking, they insurance you with other companies instead of State Farm, they overcharged you, they never sent you the ID card. Stay away from them"

Yuly Cala

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, experienced and reliable."

Bryan Lopez

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison Moran is very helpful and polite. She gave me a great discount on my car insurance policy and told me about additional discount. I do recommend her 5 stars for her."

Daniel Fuentes

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'd give them six stars if I could, they really are one of the best in the area."

Naomi Rose Betancourt

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allison was my representative at State Farm. She provided me with excellence quality and professionalism. I was in search for renters insurance for my first apartment and she had a great understanding of her responsibility and helped me out every step of the way! I am glad I was able to connect with her because the previous quote I had was quite higher than with the help of Allison, the quote lowered and perfect for my budget! Thanks for all your help and made it completely transparent to understand, Allison."

Fernando B

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing insurance company.... All coverages in the same place, with great prices and super great service. Highly recommended"

Bolivar Espinoza

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"My house is insured with State farms, now also I add my car to this company. But the most important reason is the professionalism and courtesy that miss Allison Moran act with some charisma that make you feel comfortable with the Company. Congratulation Mr. Bush you have a plus with Miss Moran has your employee is very professional. Thank you"

Milagros Bosch

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Miriam was very helping in solving all of my concerns, especially helping save money. She was very friendly and patient. Super happy she has helped me"

Monica Parra

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an absolutely excellent experience working with Allison Moran on my car + renters insurance bundle. As I was browsing and researching different car options, she put together at least 4 different quotes to help me make my final decision. She was also incredibly responsive and available anytime I had questions but most importantly on the day I was at the car dealership finalizing paperwork. It was a truly seamless experience and I can't say I've ever had such top notch service from an insurance agent before. Highly recommend!"

Dr. Rom Weber

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The professionalism of Mr. Justin Bush and his associates is absolutely top notch and I highly recommend his office. In these days when good customer service can be hard to come by, Mr. Bush and his associates not only do their job with warmth, professionalism, courtesy, and value, but they go above and beyond for their customers to get the job done. I am truly impressed with their work."

Nilda Rodriguez

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) For these important reasons and you are quick to find the best in Prices, and that meets your needs. I recommend them. THANK YOU RICARDO DIAZ, FOR YOUR PROFESSIONALISM AND CHARISMA. NILDA RODRIGUEZ. Uh (Original) Por estos importantes motivos y la rapides en encontrar lo mejor en Precios, y que cubra tus necesidades. Los recomiendo. GRACIAS RICARDO DIAZ ,POR TU PROFESIONALIDAD Y CARISMA. NILDA RODRIGUEZ. Uh"

Kevin Amigon

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Being in touch with Ricky Diaz at Statefarm has been an amazing experience as he has helped me with basically everything I needed! He keeps in touch with me on any important update notice. If you got any questions, he is happy to answer them in the most professional way. Ricky, your the man!"

Liliana Calvet

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Dora Turcios was extremely knowledgeable and helpful to me. I had many questions about my homeowner’s and car insurance and she was not only responsive but highly professional. I was able to get questions answered and make changes accordingly. She undoubtedly went that extra mile to assist me and it was a rewarding experience. I am very pleased and commend her a an outstanding employee."