Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin Bush

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Justin Bush

4.5 out of 5 (146 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shawn M. Parra

Shawn M. Parra

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevin Camacho

Kevin Camacho

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people inside!"
Profile photo of Gilbert Rosario

Gilbert Rosario

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance in the whole world ...."
Profile photo of karen CARTAGENA

karen CARTAGENA

June 13, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Yuly C.Rey

Yuly C.Rey

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, experienced and reliable."
Profile photo of Bryan Lopez

Bryan Lopez

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison Moran is very helpful and polite. She gave me a great discount on my car insurance policy and told me about additional discount. I do recommend her 5 stars for her."
Profile photo of Daniel Fuentes

Daniel Fuentes

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'd give them six stars if I could, they really are one of the best in the area."
Profile photo of Fernando B

Fernando B

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing insurance company.... All coverages in the same place, with great prices and super great service. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Bolivar Espinoza

Bolivar Espinoza

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Milagros Bosch

Milagros Bosch

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Miriam was very helping in solving all of my concerns, especially helping save money. She was very friendly and patient. Super happy she has helped me"
Profile photo of Dr. Rom Weber

Dr. Rom Weber

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevin Amigon

Kevin Amigon

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Liliana Calvet

Liliana Calvet

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hasani Sylvester

Hasani Sylvester

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience wokring with Leo Marquez. He was very helpful and he is great at what he does."
Profile photo of Michael Farley

Michael Farley

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allison is top-notch. Super knowledgeable and always helpful!!"
Profile photo of Andrea C. Mayorca

Andrea C. Mayorca

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ricky Diaz has been wonderful to work with! My husband and I requested a quote via the agency's website and got plugged in with Ricky. He helped get the insurance we needed, advised on the best rates and has been extremely responsive. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of La chiflada NJ

La chiflada NJ

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service !"
Profile photo of Rony Varela

Rony Varela

August 13, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Sagi Ben-Arosh (SBA)

Sagi Ben-Arosh (SBA)

July 14, 2021

1  out of  5
"The service was good but overall experience with State Farm is terrible their underwriting is terrible one day they will insure you the next day your policy will be canceled. A Complete joke. Geico was much better and faster with no issues."
Profile photo of Carlos Gonzalez

Carlos Gonzalez

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing job ! (Ricky Diaz) awesome agent"
Profile photo of Lorena Santamaria

Lorena Santamaria

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ricardo Diaz is amazing!! He completely surpassed all our expectations and was nothing but professional, compassionate, and understanding of our needs."
Profile photo of Sara Gomez-Ferrante

Sara Gomez-Ferrante

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5