Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David R. Hidalgo

David R. Hidalgo

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David R. Hidalgo
"Have to call to get a call back usually fast."
Profile photo of Tato HDR (Tato)

Tato HDR (Tato)

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tato HDR (Tato)
"(Translated by Google) Ricky Diaz, excellent person, very friendly, great guy, incredible to be able to talk with such a qualified person who really knows his job, I am very comfortable with the service (Original) Ricky Diaz , expelente persona, muy amables un tipaso, increíble poder conversar con una persona tan capacitada y que realmente conoce su trabajo, estoy muy a gusto con el servicio"
Profile photo of Antonio Sanchez

Antonio Sanchez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Sanchez
"(Translated by Google) Emma Medrano, very good service, helped me with everything I needed, very friendly, they need to put more people with that service, thank you (Original) Emma medrano muy bien servicio me ayudó en todo lo que necesitaba muy amable tienen que poner mas personas con ese servicio gracias"
Profile photo of cocomarsh1

cocomarsh1

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cocomarsh1
"Ricky is the best and easiest to work with, check him out!!!"
Profile photo of Santi Rodriguez

Santi Rodriguez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Santi Rodriguez
"We went to the office and met with Miriam. She is professional and helpful. She helped us with the insurance for our rental property and now helped with our primary home. I will recommend her to friends."
Profile photo of Lorraine Chawki

Lorraine Chawki

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Chawki
"Ricky was wonderful to work with. He was able to quickly accommodate me and go out of his way to help with whatever it was that I needed. He’s very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend :)."
Profile photo of Juan Carlos Gonzalez

Juan Carlos Gonzalez

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Carlos Gonzalez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent thank you very much 👍 (Original) Excelente muchas gracias 👍"
Profile photo of Andres Zarate

Andres Zarate

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Zarate
"(Translated by Google) Very good, friendly and cheap service, good service from the representative Jenny Mora (Original) Muy bien servicio amable y barato el seguro buena atención de la representante Jenny Mora"
Profile photo of Alberlyn valdez gutierrez

Alberlyn valdez gutierrez

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alberlyn valdez gutierrez
"(Translated by Google) I am very happy with Katia's attention, she is the one who has helped me with everything, the best. (Original) Estoy muy contento con la atención de Katia, ella es la que me a ayudado en todo, la mejor."
Profile photo of Edna Caicedo

Edna Caicedo

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edna Caicedo
"(Translated by Google) Emma was very professional in assisting me, good treatment, excellent information and support (Original) Emma fue muy profesional en atenderme, buen trato, excelente la información y apoyo"
Profile photo of matthew riccelli

matthew riccelli

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by matthew riccelli
"Straight shooter... prompt service.... quick to reply to contact requests"
Profile photo of Geovanny Aguilar

Geovanny Aguilar

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geovanny Aguilar
"(Translated by Google) I recommend them, they are very friendly and efficient, thanks to each of the staff who assisted me. (Original) Los recomiendo son mui amable y efficiencies gracias acada una de las personal que me atendio"
Profile photo of Orlando Cuevas

Orlando Cuevas

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Cuevas
"Miriam was so patient and professional, a good listener. She spent a lot of time with my concerns and issues. In the end she made my headache go away. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Diego Tabbachino

Diego Tabbachino

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Tabbachino
"Great job processing our request from the dealer and following up with me on the new purchase transition. Thanks so much for all you do!!"
Profile photo of Deb Jamer

Deb Jamer

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Jamer
"Great call with Katia! She was very helpful and knowledgeable. Great representation of the Justin Bush-State Farm Insurance Agency!"
Profile photo of Rahaman Ali

Rahaman Ali

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rahaman Ali
"Miriam is the best in overall service !! She assisted me in securing two policies at very competitive rates."
Profile photo of Mercy Ferreiras

Mercy Ferreiras

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mercy Ferreiras
"(Translated by Google) Miriam's service was excellent. I would recommend them to all clients. Thank you (Original) El servico de Miriam fue excellente. Les recomme daria a todos los clientes. Gracias"
Profile photo of Manolo Moreno

Manolo Moreno

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manolo Moreno
"(Translated by Google) Very good service and above all they help you with everything you ask, very good prices and excellent qualifications (Original) Muy buena la atención y sobre todo le ayudan en todo lo q uno le pregunta precios muy buenos calificación e excelente"
Profile photo of Juan Gomez

Juan Gomez

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Gomez
"Customer service always there for you."
Profile photo of Monica Huh

Monica Huh

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Huh
"Amazing team!! Thank you Emma for your amazing help and always quick response!"
Profile photo of Y.S. A.S

Y.S. A.S

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Y.S. A.S
"(Translated by Google) I have been with StateFarm for approximately 5 years- Last month when my Driving Prevention Certificate expired they unfortunately raised my rate and so they informed me that I had to do it again. After finishing and passing my certificate, I wanted to send it to have my discount applied again, but when Miss Emma Nathaly Medrano called, she very kindly gave me the bad news that unfortunately the discount could not be applied until the start of the next renewal of the policy and this was not clarified before. Miss Emma was able to give me information that I didn't have before and also helped me understand more about my policy. After more than 40 minutes on the phone, Miss Emma never lost interest in my questions, she was always very attentive and very patient answering all my questions. Thank you for your time and help Miss Emma, ​​very good service. (Original) Llevo aproximadamente 5 años con StateFarm- El mes pasado cuando se me venció mi Certificado de prevención de manejo desafortunadamente me subió la tarifa y así que me informaron que tenía que volverla hacer. Después de acabar y pasar mi certificado quise mandarla para que me volvieran a aplicar mi descuento pero al llamar la señorita Emma Nathaly Medrano muy amablemente me dio la mala noticia de que desafortunadamente el descuento no se podía aplicar hasta el inicio de la próxima renovación de la póliza y esto no lo tenia aclarado antes. La señorita Emma pudo darme información que yo no tenía antes y también me ayudó a entender más sobre mi póliza. Después de más de 40 minutos en el teléfono la señorita Emma nunca perdió interés en mis preguntas, siempre estuvo muy atenta y fue muy paciente respondiendo a todas mis dudas. Gracias por su tiempo y su ayuda Señorita Emma, muy bien servicio."
Profile photo of Saria Baday

Saria Baday

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saria Baday
"(Translated by Google) Very satisfied with the excellent service, they explained everything to me very well and I have a life and fire insurance policy for my apartment. I recommend them 100%. I am very happy with their services… (Original) Muy satisfecha con el servicio excelente me explicaron todo muy bien y tengo póliza de De Carro de vida y contra incendio para mi apartamento lo recomiendo al 100% estoy muy contenta con sus servicios…"
Profile photo of Gina Rosa

Gina Rosa

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Rosa
"I spoke to Michael regarding my IRA. He was very pleasant and informative. I appreciate the time he took to answer all of my questions along with his professional financial advice."
Profile photo of Rene Villanueva

Rene Villanueva

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Villanueva
"(Translated by Google) I visited the office last week and Ricky and Emma gave me excellent service, they helped me with the car insurance payment, good service from eyos (Original) Visite la oficina la semana pasada y Ricky y Emma me brindaron un excelente cervicio me ayudaron con el pago del seguro de los carros buen servicio de eyos"
Profile photo of javioctubre1971

javioctubre1971

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by javioctubre1971
"I was assisted very professionally.The agent conducted a good procedure to find the best alternative in my case."